Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"I love everything about this place! Kind and personable staff, clean and tidy work environment, and thorough explanations of the issues and exercises to improve your troubled areas. Oh, and the app with your exercises has videos so you remember what to do for each exercise."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"I was in a catastrophic motorcycle accident Aug 2020. When beginning PT I was in a wheelchair. Multiple skins graphs, skin flap, literally metal from the knee down. Fast forward to date and I am using a cane. PTS Riverside uses an approach to get you back where you were all while being supportive, positive, and knowledgeable. Kirsten and Yuli have played a vital role in my rehab and recovery both mental and physical! Love my girls!"
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"I chose Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa because they advertised Myofascial Release treatment. In addition to that, they helped me with other important issues of neck mobility and core strengthening. Kirsten and Dr Negley tailored my program to fit my needs and helped me very much. Their operation hours fit my schedule and allowed me to make all my appointments. ."
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Would highly recommend! The therapists motivate and push you enough for results without causing pain. I broke my ankle and had to have a lot of metal put in so I was expecting a long, painful recovery. However, my range of motion was much better almost immediately and I was up and walking in just weeks, much sooner than I expected. Thank you Kirsten!"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"By far the best physical therapy facility I’ve been to. The staff is super nice and knowledgeable. They’re very accommodating as well. You’ll definitely leave your sessions feeling improvement. Kirsten and Yulissa are who I work with mostly and they’ve been great! Sometimes they even work out with us! Again, the staff truly makes this a great place. You’ll actually want to go to physical therapy!"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Negley and staff are all great. I’ve been going to them for years- 2 knee surgeries, 1 shoulder surgery and several tennis injuries! My husband and son have gone too. They are very willing to work you in for appointments."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend PT Specialists of Tulsa Riverside location. I have been going there since I had shoulder surgery last year and within a month of going, I had mobility back in my shoulder that impressed my surgeon. I had shoulder pain for nearly a year before surgery and due to that, and surgery, my neck had also started giving me problems. I am now onto getting that worked on and after five visits for neck work, I feel better! All of the girls there are very professional and so very nice! Dr. Negley is also very nice and works with you on a variety of things."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The team is always polite!! They also encourage me to do the best that I can do. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this team of physical therapist!! You guys do a great job!!"
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful people and doctors! Very Satisfied with my treatment."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"My time at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa has been an excellent experience. The administrative staff is friendly, helpful, and easy to reach for scheduling. The physical therapist and physical therapy assistants are knowledgeable, motivating, and genuinely interested in helping their patients. I would highly recommend this practice."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring in my need for social distancing and good to work with regarding my injury."
Feb 01, 2021
"I received excellent care at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring in my need for social distancing and good to work with regarding my injury."
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"I love the team here! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in my physical therapy. I also love the app so I can do the exercises at home with video demonstrations. I highly recommend this team!"
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care from Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring with my need for social distance."
Feb 01, 2021
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"This place was great, I will definitely refer everyone!"
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"They are wonderful for physical therapy!"
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Since I started going there I'm feeling a lot better. It is a Pleasant establishment, and they're very nice"
Jan 14, 2021
From Google
Nov 09, 2020
From Google
"After only 3 sessions I’m already feeling much better!"
Nov 03, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Andy Negley is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession. He has good communication skills such as explaining your options, treatments, and the reason for your treatments. His staff members are friendly and caring. I wouldn't go to anyone else."
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"The professional workers at Physical Therapy Specialists did a great job helping me overcome back pain. They even took the time to create a home plan for me to utilize after my time was done so I wouldn't backslide. It's a nice, clean facility as well with an upbeat atmosphere. I really enjoyed the physical therapy experience at PTS. Thank you!!! "
Sep 29, 2020
"I had a season-ending injury only one month before a big race and figured there was no chance of recovering in time. Dr. Negley was spot on with knowing what was wrong, and his staff implemented his plan which delivered a little miracle. Ruth - 2020 WUCA 24 hr ulta national champion (50+)"
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"This place is great! Great therapists and great energy!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Both my husband and myself have been treated here. They are seriously the best Physical Therapists in town! I feel like they truly care about seeing their patients get better!!!"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I have been a patient here for quite a while due to the worst shoulder ever. The staff here have helped me rebound after every setback. They have made my shoulder bearable! Thank you for your professionalism and hard work."
Sep 12, 2020
From Google
"I've gone here more than once and every time they've been professional and helped me tremendously. There staff is ready and willing to answer all questions and concerns. They've always got me up and going in a timely fashion. Elbows to knee and everything in between. I would recommend them every time."
Sep 05, 2020
From Google
"The staff is great and fun to work with."
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
Aug 15, 2020
From Google
"Great atmosphere Staff are always friendly They seem genuine and cares about your physical therapy needs I had a few off days and they adjusted my schedule accordingly I also love that they have someone sanitizing equipment after each use Overall I am very pleased with Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa and would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very skilled and friendly, Dr Negley is articulate, personable and great at diagnosing the root problem and prescribing effective therapy. Thank you PTS of Tulsa!"
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
"I have been so pleased with my care and grateful for the assistants and their care for my healing. In particular, Kirsten has been my primary assistant and has tenderly encouraged me to work with the process to regain full use of my foot. Phase 1 has been completed with great success and I am just starting phase 2. It's so great to have hope for a full, complete healing. Highly recommend."
Jul 14, 2020
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Negley really is the best around! Super knowledgeable and really listens to your concerns. He knows exactly how to help strengthen the weak points in your body to help it perform perfect. They had have helped me through two different issues and both times I have had the best experience. And the girls in the office are all so nice and fun to work with! Highly recommend this office!"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to Physical Therapy Specialists for a couple of months now and I absolutely love it. The therapists are super knowledgeable and nice. Also I love how comfortable the atmosphere is. Would recommend Physical Therapy Specialists to anyone!"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming here for a few months and I love it here! The staff is amazing and treat the patients with so much care and effort. I will definitely keep coming here as they are all amazing!"
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"I have been receiving care from PTS for almost ten years. They have walked with me through six surgeries. I honestly think I’d be completely incapacitated without them. Very grateful and highly recommend!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"I've had a great experience at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. After just 6 sessions I can tell a noticeable difference with my pain/movement. Great team. Highly recommend!"
Jun 13, 2020
From Google
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
" I am pleased with my results so far and believe I am going to complete my program and healing in a timely manner. I'm happy my doctor chose physical therapy specialists of Tulsa!"
Jun 03, 2020
"The staff is knowledgeable, kind and friendly. Not only were they able to diagnose my problem, they worked on me in office and gave me stretches to do at home. The results have been noticed by others and I confidently passed on the recommendation."
May 24, 2020
From Google
"Great place, welcoming, clean, and intelligent. Great hospitality with workouts adjusted to your personal intensity."
May 21, 2020
From Google
"I have had a wonderful experience through my many months of physical therapy at the Riverside and 81st and Mingo locations. I am currently undergoing therapy at the 81st and Mingo facility. The physical therapy staff has been excellent. They are friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars because they are all-stars. Thank you all for helping me reach my rehabilitation goals. Sincerely Louis Brown III"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"I have had a wonderful experience through my many months of physical therapy at the Riverside and 81st and Mingo locations. I am currently undergoing therapy at the 81st and Mingo facility. The physical therapy staff has been excellent. They are friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars because they are all-stars. Thank you all for helping me reach my rehabilitation goals. Sincerely Louis Brown III"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"The Physical Therapist are great, i recently had double knee replacement and are leaps and bounds ahead of the curve due to the PT i have received at Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"The Physical Therapist are great, i recently had double knee replacement and are leaps and bounds ahead of the curve due to the PT i have received at Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"This place is great! Great therapists and great energy!"
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"In November of 2019 I broke my ankle and had surgery soon after. In order to properly heal, I began physical therapy at PTS. I couldn't be happier with PTS! I saw the doctor on the first visit, then began going three times per week. The staff is really friendly and very knowledgeable. They spend time with me and show me proper techniques for each exercise. I have really seen results in the short time I have been going! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PTS!"
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"In November of 2019 I broke my ankle and had surgery soon after. In order to properly heal, I began physical therapy at PTS. I couldn't be happier with PTS! I saw the doctor on the first visit, then began going three times per week. The staff is really friendly and very knowledgeable. They spend time with me and show me proper techniques for each exercise. I have really seen results in the short time I have been going! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PTS!"
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, and precise... With a treatment plan tailored to every individual. Great job you guys. Shout out to Marie!"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, and precise... With a treatment plan tailored to every individual. Great job you guys. Shout out to Marie!"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"I felt so much better after my sessions at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. I could hardly move my neck and had pain in my lower back. After 2 months of treatment this past summer, I felt strong again and got my mobility back. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful! I totally recommend them!"
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I felt so much better after my sessions at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. I could hardly move my neck and had pain in my lower back. After 2 months of treatment this past summer, I felt strong again and got my mobility back. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful! I totally recommend them!"
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I have received physical therapy treatment for my neck due to chronic pain and limited movement. As a result of physical therapy I have increased range of movement and decreased pain. The staff is helpful and respectful of time. I've never had to wait after my appointment time to get started and the entire time I am there I am doing something beneficial. The doctor is easy to talk to and uses a variety of treatments to improve my movement and lessen pain."
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"I have received physical therapy treatment for my neck due to chronic pain and limited movement. As a result of physical therapy I have increased range of movement and decreased pain. The staff is helpful and respectful of time. I've never had to wait after my appointment time to get started and the entire time I am there I am doing something beneficial. The doctor is easy to talk to and uses a variety of treatments to improve my movement and lessen pain."
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and professional staff. They answer all of my questions and work hard to help me achieve my goals. I appreciate all of the effort they put into my recovery!!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and professional staff. They answer all of my questions and work hard to help me achieve my goals. I appreciate all of the effort they put into my recovery!!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"This is a great location and great atmosphere. The therapists are very knowledgeable and create an enjoyable atmosphere as they “torture” you into better mobility. Kirsten was my therapist and did an incredible job getting me mobile again."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"This is a great location and great atmosphere. The therapists are very knowledgeable and create an enjoyable atmosphere as they “torture” you into better mobility. Kirsten was my therapist and did an incredible job getting me mobile again."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had been in there care for more then a few months, for multiple injuries. They have showed real concerned about well being, even when I have not been the best patient. Appreciate there commitment!"
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had been in there care for more then a few months, for multiple injuries. They have showed real concerned about well being, even when I have not been the best patient. Appreciate there commitment!"
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"The staff is knowledgeable, approachable and caring. Everyone I worked with made me feel so comfortable and encouraged. They always make sure that the program is meeting your needs and more. Highly recommend!!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"The staff is knowledgeable, approachable and caring. Everyone I worked with made me feel so comfortable and encouraged. They always make sure that the program is meeting your needs and more. Highly recommend!!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialist in Tulsa on 15th st. Dr. Katie and Yesica are amazing at tending to their clients needs. The strength I’ve gained since receiving their care after my accident is amazing. They really helped me achieve my goals and return back to my daily life and routine. I appreciate the time and effort they spent with me. They were always there to help correct my exercises when I’d misalign (which was frequent) and cheer me on when things got tough. They were never rude or acted bothered by me struggling, they always helped me. That really aided in my recovery, I’m sure, more than they know. These girls rock! Thank you guys so much for all the help!! Much love 🖤"
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialist in Tulsa on 15th st. Dr. Katie and Yesica are amazing at tending to their clients needs. The strength I’ve gained since receiving their care after my accident is amazing. They really helped me achieve my goals and return back to my daily life and routine. I appreciate the time and effort they spent with me. They were always there to help correct my exercises when I’d misalign (which was frequent) and cheer me on when things got tough. They were never rude or acted bothered by me struggling, they always helped me. That really aided in my recovery, I’m sure, more than they know. These girls rock! Thank you guys so much for all the help!! Much love 🖤"
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Great facility! Felicia was great to work with! Highly recommend"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Great facility! Felicia was great to work with! Highly recommend"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Mid-town PTS was professional and very useful in my recovery stage... Katie and Yeachca were informative and had a big hand in therapy, I appreciate PTSAnd would definitely recommend one on one with feeling better with take homework to continue to have a lifestyle with pain!!!! 😃😃😃😃"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Mid-town PTS was professional and very useful in my recovery stage... Katie and Yeachca were informative and had a big hand in therapy, I appreciate PTSAnd would definitely recommend one on one with feeling better with take homework to continue to have a lifestyle with pain!!!! 😃😃😃😃"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapist and Physical Therapist Assistants are so amazing here. Steven, Liz, and "Sah" were my Therapist and helped me in the best ways possible. Very professional, super friendly, always had a smile on their faces, and they light up the room!! I felt so much better when my Treatments were complete! Thank you Physical Therapist Specialist of Tulsa! You are amazing!!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapist and Physical Therapist Assistants are so amazing here. Steven, Liz, and "Sah" were my Therapist and helped me in the best ways possible. Very professional, super friendly, always had a smile on their faces, and they light up the room!! I felt so much better when my Treatments were complete! Thank you Physical Therapist Specialist of Tulsa! You are amazing!!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Staff is great and super friendly. They did a great job helping me recover from a car wreck and getting me back to my normal routine!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Staff is great and super friendly. They did a great job helping me recover from a car wreck and getting me back to my normal routine!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Love this place for PT. They helped me before and after my neck surgery and did a great job. Everyone is professional and friendly, scheduling was easy, and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Negley, Kirsten and Liz have helped me tremendously and I will forever be grateful. I highly recommend!"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"Love this place for PT. They helped me before and after my neck surgery and did a great job. Everyone is professional and friendly, scheduling was easy, and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Negley, Kirsten and Liz have helped me tremendously and I will forever be grateful. I highly recommend!"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"I wouldn’t chose anyone else to have physical therapy done. The doctors and PTA’s are all her knowledgable and sweet. They never failed to make me feel welcomed."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"I wouldn’t chose anyone else to have physical therapy done. The doctors and PTA’s are all her knowledgable and sweet. They never failed to make me feel welcomed."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at PTS on and off for the past eight years as the therapists have walked me through FIVE surgeries and the recovery involved with each. Their care for me (and all their patients, from my observation) is compassionate, determined and intentional. I am so very grateful knowing that they have my chronic pain journey well in hand. I completely trust and highly recommend PTS!"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at PTS on and off for the past eight years as the therapists have walked me through FIVE surgeries and the recovery involved with each. Their care for me (and all their patients, from my observation) is compassionate, determined and intentional. I am so very grateful knowing that they have my chronic pain journey well in hand. I completely trust and highly recommend PTS!"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"Two weeks ago I could not even bend over to tie my shoe because of back pain. Today, I am 1/2 way through my treatment and feel great! The staff are excellent and very kind. I am learning how to undo poor posture caused by 35 years of hunching over a computer keyboard. I am getting stronger and feeling better after every session. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Two weeks ago I could not even bend over to tie my shoe because of back pain. Today, I am 1/2 way through my treatment and feel great! The staff are excellent and very kind. I am learning how to undo poor posture caused by 35 years of hunching over a computer keyboard. I am getting stronger and feeling better after every session. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I worked as an intern there and I absolutely loved it. Felicia and Dr. Negley are absolutely amazing at what they do and taught me so much while I worked there. They treat their patients with great care and truly care about each and every patient."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I worked as an intern there and I absolutely loved it. Felicia and Dr. Negley are absolutely amazing at what they do and taught me so much while I worked there. They treat their patients with great care and truly care about each and every patient."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a Therapist’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that this teams abilities are unmatched. I am an ordinary patient with ordinary means and this team has taken care of me as if I was the most important person on earth. I value the fact the staffs attitude and expertise is exceptional. The nightmare of my Back pain is becoming a dream recovery. Your contribution in my life is nothing short of magical. I look forward to continuing my therapy with only the BEST."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a Therapist’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that this teams abilities are unmatched. I am an ordinary patient with ordinary means and this team has taken care of me as if I was the most important person on earth. I value the fact the staffs attitude and expertise is exceptional. The nightmare of my Back pain is becoming a dream recovery. Your contribution in my life is nothing short of magical. I look forward to continuing my therapy with only the BEST."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Hi there! This is Kathy, but am writing under Denny’s. Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa helped me out in a short turn around. I was visiting from Colorado and had severe pain in my legs. PTS’s Andy provided a plan and Felicia helped get me going again after a few concise sessions. She provided exercises to continue upon returning home. They were both true professionals and helped provide relief for me right away. Time is of the essence when you’re in pain and I can’t thank them enough!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Hi there! This is Kathy, but am writing under Denny’s. Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa helped me out in a short turn around. I was visiting from Colorado and had severe pain in my legs. PTS’s Andy provided a plan and Felicia helped get me going again after a few concise sessions. She provided exercises to continue upon returning home. They were both true professionals and helped provide relief for me right away. Time is of the essence when you’re in pain and I can’t thank them enough!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff and always felt challenged and like I wasn’t wasting my time. Helped me after I had my second baby and had horrible back pain. I was able to build a strong core foundation and now am pain free!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff and always felt challenged and like I wasn’t wasting my time. Helped me after I had my second baby and had horrible back pain. I was able to build a strong core foundation and now am pain free!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Interned with them and had an amazing experience! Thank you guys!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa is were I went post ACL repair. Both Andy and Felicia have been amazing to work with! They got me back to doing everything I was doing before my injury. I am the strongest I have ever been thanks to them. Highly recommend them!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"I have used Dr. Negley and Felicia for all of my orthopedic PT needs for the past few years. I am always pleased with my care at their facilities. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and fun! I highly recommend PTS for all of your physical therapy needs!!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"They’re grrrrrrreat! Yes... that was a Frosted Flakes reference"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"They’re grrrrrrreat! Yes... that was a Frosted Flakes reference"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I have had treatment from here and it was a full hour... wow, and they did so much more that places I’d been to before! I highly recommend them!!"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They are very professional and are committed to helping their patients live more active lives. Felicia is amazing. You can tell that she has a heart for people and that she cares about their well-being. Fully trust them."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They are very professional and are committed to helping their patients live more active lives. Felicia is amazing. You can tell that she has a heart for people and that she cares about their well-being. Fully trust them."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"Great friendly professional staff."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great friendly professional staff."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great Customer Service!"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great Customer Service!"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Amazing facility!! Dr Negley and his team are the best! The facility is clean, open and inviting. They work with you with every problem you're having and even send you home with everything you need to make sure you're getting the best treatment. The staff is organized and freindly, you feel like family when you walk into this office."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Amazing facility!! Dr Negley and his team are the best! The facility is clean, open and inviting. They work with you with every problem you're having and even send you home with everything you need to make sure you're getting the best treatment. The staff is organized and freindly, you feel like family when you walk into this office."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"This facility is fantastic! The doctors are extremely knowledgeable, the team is cohesive and really seems to enjoy what they do. I would recommend this place to anyone."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Felicia and her team are absolutely amazing. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I refer all friends and family to Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Felicia and her team are absolutely amazing. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I refer all friends and family to Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa is amazing. Felicia, Dr. Andrew, and Gail really care about patient outcomes. They are there to help and they know what to do. Highly recommended!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff to work with! Always nice and willing to go above and beyond."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and very professional. Highly recommend PT at this facility. They will look out for you and get you back up and going in no time."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"I had incredible care. Only therapists I will ever use. By far the best physical therapists ever!!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I had incredible care. Only therapists I will ever use. By far the best physical therapists ever!!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I love physical therapy specialist of Tulsa. Felicia is great at her job. She's easy going but professional. I have used P.R.C. for years and have always had good experiences."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I love physical therapy specialist of Tulsa. Felicia is great at her job. She's easy going but professional. I have used P.R.C. for years and have always had good experiences."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa. They changed my life as I’ve had limited mobility for years and been plagued by migraines. Gail, Dr Andy and their team of dedicated professionals deliver exceptional client care experiences. I should of gone to see them years ago verses suffering with discomfort."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa. They changed my life as I’ve had limited mobility for years and been plagued by migraines. Gail, Dr Andy and their team of dedicated professionals deliver exceptional client care experiences. I should of gone to see them years ago verses suffering with discomfort."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"Great environment with great staff who guide you to great well being and over health! Feeling a lot better just from the sessions I’ve done with this PT office and I’m only half way through. 100% recommend"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Great environment with great staff who guide you to great well being and over health! Feeling a lot better just from the sessions I’ve done with this PT office and I’m only half way through. 100% recommend"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!!! If your looking for a place that's reasonably priced and that have therapist who strive to make you feel better, then this is the place for you. In just 4 short weeks I went from having lots of pain in my neck and back to having hardly any pain at all. Thanks so much for all the help p.t.s.!!!"
Oct 23, 2019
"Amazing lead doctor who believes in educating you so you can prevent and take care of your issues on your own. The staff there is also amazing, Sahel and Stephen are top notch at what they do (but really everyone there is amazing). I think the thing that stood out to me the most was that they cared way more about helping me take care of my problem, then getting me out of the door. Dont go anywhere else."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Amazing lead doctor who believes in educating you so you can prevent and take care of your issues on your own. The staff there is also amazing, Sahel and Stephen are top notch at what they do (but really everyone there is amazing). I think the thing that stood out to me the most was that they cared way more about helping me take care of my problem, then getting me out of the door. Dont go anywhere else."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Love this place. The people are amazing! I always come here when I need therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Love this place. The people are amazing! I always come here when I need therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Had a tough knee replacement surgery. Glad to be here! Dr Negley and staff have been kind, patient and helping me get back on my feet!"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Had a tough knee replacement surgery. Glad to be here! Dr Negley and staff have been kind, patient and helping me get back on my feet!"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Felicia with PTS is amazing. I've known Felicia for years, and I've had family and friends and other folks I know get physical therapy with Felicia for years. PTS is an amazing facility - they know what to do after an injury and care about their patients. Also Gail is fantastic and Dr. Negley is so smart and both lead PTS to help our community heal every day. Highly Recommended!"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had several injuries and they are always easy to work with to get my therapy scheduled with my schedule. I would highly recommend any location. All the staff are great at what they do."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had several injuries and they are always easy to work with to get my therapy scheduled with my schedule. I would highly recommend any location. All the staff are great at what they do."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
testimonials

“If there were a rating scale, I would give Physical Therapy Specialists a 10 out of 10! After I broke my right humerus, Dr. Negley created a modified program that progressed into a full physical therapy program. He and the Physical Therapy Specialists team met the many challenges of restoring full range of motion and strength in my right arm. It was a long road to recovery, and what I appreciated about Dr. Negley and his staff was their unfailing support.”

Barbara B.

“I have worked in the medical field for 20 years, and I’ve never been to a physical therapy clinic with such a holistic view as Physical Therapy Specialists. Anytime anyone in our family has a problem, we know where to go. The therapists are all empathetic, knowledgeable, encouraging and passionate about their patients and their work. I feel comfort in knowing the correct diagnosis and treatment plan will be put in place.”

Shelly C.

“After I tore my ACL skiing, I was initially evaluated by Dr. Negley and began a post-operative rehabilitation. When I was not progressing as I should, he referred me for an additional MRI that revealed a meniscal tear not addressed during the surgery. I am pleased to say we caught it early enough, and I made a full recovery. My family and I have seen Dr. Negley and the Physical Therapy Specialists team for multiple injuries, all with same terrific results.”

Jentry W.