Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"My son loved coming here when he had his physical therapy. I could tell a huge difference in his body after he finished. They also had times to make it fun with other kids his age as well to get them having some competition and enjoy their time there. Would recommend them for anyone."
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
"The therapists are knowledgeable and skilled in helping me towards my goal of walking on my own 😊"
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"Great place for out patient rehab. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff. They listen to you and slow down if they are too aggressive. Valerie is my therapist and is doing a great job."
Nov 09, 2021
From Google
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
"This is a Wonderful place to go to your rehab. The people are Fantastic. They care about your well being and Valerie has help me so so much with my full knee replacement. I love coming here."
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Dr Andrew Negley and his team are top-notch people. I recommend them."
Oct 21, 2021
From Google
"Great, friendly clinic! Immediate relief."
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"Thanks to the doctor and therapists at physical therapy specialists I am getting back to a normal life after a lower back injury. They created a custom program for me which is helping tremendously to relieve the pain. They also evaluated all the wrong things I was doing and are helping me do stretches and core strengthening exercises with correct techniques. Thank you so much!!"
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Sep 26, 2021
From Google
"When I first started coming here I could barely turn my head and my lower back would have me in tears by the end of the day, now I can look over my shoulder and my lower back doesn't bother me! Everyone is very nice and they explain everything! Great environment and Valerie is the best! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!"
Sep 17, 2021
From Google
"This place is amazing! Great staff! Friendly environment! So welcoming! Jill is amazing! She helped me conquer my injury so quickly! Thank you guys for your time, effort, and hard work! "
Sep 16, 2021
"Physical Therapy Specialists has met and exceeded my expectations each time I have gone there for help. Dr. Negley does an initial evaluation then he and the therapists create a personalized care plan. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone is friendly, caring and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I highly recommend them!"
Sep 07, 2021
From Google
"Great staff. Professional and well trained. Great environment! Have been going there for years on and off. Highly recommend Dr. Negley and his team."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"Physical Therapy Specialists on Riverside is AMAZING! Everyone is friendly and professional, they returned my initial call immediately and scheduled appointments in the same week. I moved here from another state thinking my therapy would get behind because I was a new patient, however, that was not the case! They got me in right away and kept me on track! The facility is neat and clean and well organized. They make the frustrations of physical therapy much easier to deal with since they’re so caring. I love this place and highly recommended it!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"An open, beautiful floor plan. Spotlessly clean. The BEST people carrying out a well-planned treatment plan. I did not think the problem with my gait and walking stride could be so quickly corrected. Therapists are awesome: they listen, give clear direction and encouragement, and they don't confuse pain with gain! I've worked mostly with Madison, and she has always been spot on with her observations of what I can do better and graciously gives understandable directions on how to improve my exercises. The whole staff works so well with each other, consulting with and encouraging their peers to make sure they are doing their best for the patients. PT can be hard work, but it's not an ordeal here!"
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"Terrific place!! Friendly and personable staff. They individualize the workout regiment and never let the progress stagnate by diligently evolving the therapy. I have been to tons of other places for my lower back, but they've been very successful in reducing my pain, while also teaching me to help myself for the long term. 10/10 would recommend!!!!"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"Amazing crew here. Jill is the best. I went with serious neck/shoulder issues and they gave me a plan that relieved it. Highly recommend."
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Very nice friendly and compassionate group. Willing to work on your time. Only thing I feel is make sure your patient does their exercise correctly before walking away to do another patient."
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"initial consultation was enlightening. its surprising what some doctors don't know about joints and stuff. first therapy was also very pleasant. i actually had zero pain on my first visit. even though i've only had 1 treatment, i can't imagine any reason i'd ever change my 5 star rating. Jill was great!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"There cool and they helped me fix my back"
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"Great place that helped me get through breaking my leg every step of the way"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"It's a great place made my leg feel 10x better"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"The staff at Riverside are really nice and professional with so much knowledge to share with the patients. The treatment I have received is always efficient and effective and I am pleased with the outcome every time. Dr. Negley does an amazing job with diagnosing and prescribing exercises to make me stronger and better."
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"my physical therapy quickly helped and I felt less pain in my injury and was back to doing what I love better than ever over all great experience"
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Great place that helped me get through breaking my leg every step of the way"
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"The staff is fantastic. They are all very personable and knowledgeable. I truly felt like they were invested in getting me healed up and back in action. I will never go anywhere else!"
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"We are new to the area. Dr. Negley and his team are a blessing. Very thorough. The facility is impecable. Highly recommend."
Jul 06, 2021
From Google
"The whole crew at the Riverside location starting with Kodi at the front desk to my main PT Kirsten and Madison and Conner has made a huge difference in getting me or rather my new knee back to normal. This is my second time using this facility that Dr Negley started. If someone is serious about their PT and serious about getting the most from PT, then this is the place you would want to consider."
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"What an awesome place to recover from a major wrist surgery. Ladies have been very attentive to making my wrist get back to normal. Will be playing the guitar once again. Can't wait !!!"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"This place is awesome! I’ve been going here since early May, a week after I had shoulder surgery. I’m a little over a month now and have nearly 100% range of motion again. These girls work miracles! Everyone is extremely nice and truly care about you and your progress. I would highly recommend this place to anyone"
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"this place is AMAZINGGGG, ive been here twice for different injuries and i havnt felt so amazing in my back and leg since coming here. everyone is so nice and friendly and FUNNYYYY, going here is more than judt pt you make amazing friends too. i highly recommend everyone coming here for there pt. They also have very good hours and make sure that your getting treated for pt at times that best fit you and your lifestyle. I have to say if i ever get hurt again and need pt i will definitely be coming here again. if i where u i would come here for all your pt care. they do stim and cupping which is also a nice bonus it also really helps with recovery!"
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"Great experience going here. The staff is knowledgeable and cares about what they do. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Shout out to Kirsten and Madison, thanks for all the help."
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
May 29, 2021
From Google
"I was treated here before and after surgery; and was pleased both times. The facility is so nice, with tons of equipment and each piece is cleaned immediately after each use. The atmosphere is friendly and the staff, amazing. Getting scheduled was super easy and I was even referred to the best hip surgeon in Oklahoma when local surgeons were unsatisfactory to me. I shopped around fter surgery, when I had to pay out of pocket, and found they were less expensive than the others recommended to me. I would definitely recommend Physical Therapy Specialist."
May 20, 2021
From Google
May 14, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone was so kind and friendly. They did amazing with me, no more pain! Highly recommend!!!!"
May 12, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very helpful and friendly, the therapist are knowledgeable and engaging, and my son feels like this will make him a better athlete."
May 12, 2021
From Google
May 05, 2021
From Google
"I write this review with gratitude. After a recent total knee replacement I chose Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa for physical therapy because of their great reviews. I was not disappointed! In fact, I can’t imagine any PT group being better for my needs. Their professionalism, knowledge and friendliness was extraordinary. The facility had all the necessary equipment, was extremely clean and had added safety precautions in place for COVID-19. The entire staff consisting of Dr. Andrew Negley, PT Assistants, Techs and Administrative staff were exemplary. From the minute you walk through the door Sammi greets you with a warm and enthusiastic welcome. I’m sure she was smiling behind that face mask. My personal PTA, Valerie, expertly guided me through a plan of exercises to reach my goals. Valerie was extremely knowledgeable, patient, empathic, and compassionate with the innate ability to know my pain threshold. I was never pushed beyond my limits. I was encouraged to take my time, rest and get a drink of water when I felt I needed it. With every treatment I made progress, and in the end my strength and range of motion improved very significantly. I credit Valerie for that. Professional and personable Jillyann and Conner were major components to the well rounded team at Physical Therapy Specialist. Conner was especially cognizant to tuning the TV to a station I liked when my treatment allowed it. The entire team consistently made me feel special. I’m sure they do this for everyone, but I’m just as certain I would not find the same experience with all other Physical Therapy groups available. Physical Therapy Specialist at 81st & Mingo in Tulsa is the best! If I am ever in need for their services in the future, I will definitely go back to this group."
May 01, 2021
From Google
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"Received care here for a couple of weeks. Dr. Negley, was professional and so helpful with information. Kirsten was nice and helpful at correcting form and paying attention to detail."
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
Apr 24, 2021
From Google
"Great place! Andy and Kirsten make a great team! The techs are super nice and very helpful! Everyone is very professional, yet know how to have a good time."
Apr 23, 2021
From Google
"Very informative initial visit. I left knowing the task ahead and the plan to improve my health. The staff was on time and answered all of my questions."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"Been coming here for a few months and enjoy it a lot. It's clean, the PTA's are very kind, patient and do a very good job of explaining exercises, I have no complaints."
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"I love everything about this place! Kind and personable staff, clean and tidy work environment, and thorough explanations of the issues and exercises to improve your troubled areas. Oh, and the app with your exercises has videos so you remember what to do for each exercise."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"I was in a catastrophic motorcycle accident Aug 2020. When beginning PT I was in a wheelchair. Multiple skins graphs, skin flap, literally metal from the knee down. Fast forward to date and I am using a cane. PTS Riverside uses an approach to get you back where you were all while being supportive, positive, and knowledgeable. Kirsten and Yuli have played a vital role in my rehab and recovery both mental and physical! Love my girls!"
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"I chose Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa because they advertised Myofascial Release treatment. In addition to that, they helped me with other important issues of neck mobility and core strengthening. Kirsten and Dr Negley tailored my program to fit my needs and helped me very much. Their operation hours fit my schedule and allowed me to make all my appointments. ."
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Would highly recommend! The therapists motivate and push you enough for results without causing pain. I broke my ankle and had to have a lot of metal put in so I was expecting a long, painful recovery. However, my range of motion was much better almost immediately and I was up and walking in just weeks, much sooner than I expected. Thank you Kirsten!"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"By far the best physical therapy facility I’ve been to. The staff is super nice and knowledgeable. They’re very accommodating as well. You’ll definitely leave your sessions feeling improvement. Kirsten and Yulissa are who I work with mostly and they’ve been great! Sometimes they even work out with us! Again, the staff truly makes this a great place. You’ll actually want to go to physical therapy!"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Negley and staff are all great. I’ve been going to them for years- 2 knee surgeries, 1 shoulder surgery and several tennis injuries! My husband and son have gone too. They are very willing to work you in for appointments."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend PT Specialists of Tulsa Riverside location. I have been going there since I had shoulder surgery last year and within a month of going, I had mobility back in my shoulder that impressed my surgeon. I had shoulder pain for nearly a year before surgery and due to that, and surgery, my neck had also started giving me problems. I am now onto getting that worked on and after five visits for neck work, I feel better! All of the girls there are very professional and so very nice! Dr. Negley is also very nice and works with you on a variety of things."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The team is always polite!! They also encourage me to do the best that I can do. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this team of physical therapist!! You guys do a great job!!"
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful people and doctors! Very Satisfied with my treatment."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"My time at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa has been an excellent experience. The administrative staff is friendly, helpful, and easy to reach for scheduling. The physical therapist and physical therapy assistants are knowledgeable, motivating, and genuinely interested in helping their patients. I would highly recommend this practice."
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring in my need for social distancing and good to work with regarding my injury."
Feb 01, 2021
"I received excellent care at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring in my need for social distancing and good to work with regarding my injury."
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"I love the team here! Everyone is very friendly and helpful in my physical therapy. I also love the app so I can do the exercises at home with video demonstrations. I highly recommend this team!"
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care from Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They were very caring with my need for social distance."
Feb 01, 2021
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"This place was great, I will definitely refer everyone!"
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"They are wonderful for physical therapy!"
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Since I started going there I'm feeling a lot better. It is a Pleasant establishment, and they're very nice"
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
Nov 09, 2020
From Google
"After only 3 sessions I’m already feeling much better!"
Nov 02, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Andy Negley is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession. He has good communication skills such as explaining your options, treatments, and the reason for your treatments. His staff members are friendly and caring. I wouldn't go to anyone else."
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"The professional workers at Physical Therapy Specialists did a great job helping me overcome back pain. They even took the time to create a home plan for me to utilize after my time was done so I wouldn't backslide. It's a nice, clean facility as well with an upbeat atmosphere. I really enjoyed the physical therapy experience at PTS. Thank you!!! "
Sep 29, 2020
"I had a season-ending injury only one month before a big race and figured there was no chance of recovering in time. Dr. Negley was spot on with knowing what was wrong, and his staff implemented his plan which delivered a little miracle. Ruth - 2020 WUCA 24 hr ulta national champion (50+)"
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"This place is great! Great therapists and great energy!"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Both my husband and myself have been treated here. They are seriously the best Physical Therapists in town! I feel like they truly care about seeing their patients get better!!!"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I have been a patient here for quite a while due to the worst shoulder ever. The staff here have helped me rebound after every setback. They have made my shoulder bearable! Thank you for your professionalism and hard work."
Sep 12, 2020
From Google
"I've gone here more than once and every time they've been professional and helped me tremendously. There staff is ready and willing to answer all questions and concerns. They've always got me up and going in a timely fashion. Elbows to knee and everything in between. I would recommend them every time."
Sep 05, 2020
From Google
"The staff is great and fun to work with."
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
Aug 15, 2020
From Google
"Great atmosphere Staff are always friendly They seem genuine and cares about your physical therapy needs I had a few off days and they adjusted my schedule accordingly I also love that they have someone sanitizing equipment after each use Overall I am very pleased with Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa and would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very skilled and friendly, Dr Negley is articulate, personable and great at diagnosing the root problem and prescribing effective therapy. Thank you PTS of Tulsa!"
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
"I have been so pleased with my care and grateful for the assistants and their care for my healing. In particular, Kirsten has been my primary assistant and has tenderly encouraged me to work with the process to regain full use of my foot. Phase 1 has been completed with great success and I am just starting phase 2. It's so great to have hope for a full, complete healing. Highly recommend."
Jul 14, 2020
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Negley really is the best around! Super knowledgeable and really listens to your concerns. He knows exactly how to help strengthen the weak points in your body to help it perform perfect. They had have helped me through two different issues and both times I have had the best experience. And the girls in the office are all so nice and fun to work with! Highly recommend this office!"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to Physical Therapy Specialists for a couple of months now and I absolutely love it. The therapists are super knowledgeable and nice. Also I love how comfortable the atmosphere is. Would recommend Physical Therapy Specialists to anyone!"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming here for a few months and I love it here! The staff is amazing and treat the patients with so much care and effort. I will definitely keep coming here as they are all amazing!"
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"I have been receiving care from PTS for almost ten years. They have walked with me through six surgeries. I honestly think I’d be completely incapacitated without them. Very grateful and highly recommend!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"I've had a great experience at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. After just 6 sessions I can tell a noticeable difference with my pain/movement. Great team. Highly recommend!"
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
" I am pleased with my results so far and believe I am going to complete my program and healing in a timely manner. I'm happy my doctor chose physical therapy specialists of Tulsa!"
Jun 02, 2020
"The staff is knowledgeable, kind and friendly. Not only were they able to diagnose my problem, they worked on me in office and gave me stretches to do at home. The results have been noticed by others and I confidently passed on the recommendation."
May 24, 2020
From Google
"Great place, welcoming, clean, and intelligent. Great hospitality with workouts adjusted to your personal intensity."
May 21, 2020
From Google
"I have had a wonderful experience through my many months of physical therapy at the Riverside and 81st and Mingo locations. I am currently undergoing therapy at the 81st and Mingo facility. The physical therapy staff has been excellent. They are friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars because they are all-stars. Thank you all for helping me reach my rehabilitation goals. Sincerely Louis Brown III"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"I have had a wonderful experience through my many months of physical therapy at the Riverside and 81st and Mingo locations. I am currently undergoing therapy at the 81st and Mingo facility. The physical therapy staff has been excellent. They are friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars because they are all-stars. Thank you all for helping me reach my rehabilitation goals. Sincerely Louis Brown III"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"The Physical Therapist are great, i recently had double knee replacement and are leaps and bounds ahead of the curve due to the PT i have received at Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"The Physical Therapist are great, i recently had double knee replacement and are leaps and bounds ahead of the curve due to the PT i have received at Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"This place is great! Great therapists and great energy!"
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"In November of 2019 I broke my ankle and had surgery soon after. In order to properly heal, I began physical therapy at PTS. I couldn't be happier with PTS! I saw the doctor on the first visit, then began going three times per week. The staff is really friendly and very knowledgeable. They spend time with me and show me proper techniques for each exercise. I have really seen results in the short time I have been going! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PTS!"
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"In November of 2019 I broke my ankle and had surgery soon after. In order to properly heal, I began physical therapy at PTS. I couldn't be happier with PTS! I saw the doctor on the first visit, then began going three times per week. The staff is really friendly and very knowledgeable. They spend time with me and show me proper techniques for each exercise. I have really seen results in the short time I have been going! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PTS!"
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, and precise... With a treatment plan tailored to every individual. Great job you guys. Shout out to Marie!"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, and precise... With a treatment plan tailored to every individual. Great job you guys. Shout out to Marie!"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"I felt so much better after my sessions at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. I could hardly move my neck and had pain in my lower back. After 2 months of treatment this past summer, I felt strong again and got my mobility back. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful! I totally recommend them!"
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I felt so much better after my sessions at Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. I could hardly move my neck and had pain in my lower back. After 2 months of treatment this past summer, I felt strong again and got my mobility back. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful! I totally recommend them!"
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I have received physical therapy treatment for my neck due to chronic pain and limited movement. As a result of physical therapy I have increased range of movement and decreased pain. The staff is helpful and respectful of time. I've never had to wait after my appointment time to get started and the entire time I am there I am doing something beneficial. The doctor is easy to talk to and uses a variety of treatments to improve my movement and lessen pain."
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"I have received physical therapy treatment for my neck due to chronic pain and limited movement. As a result of physical therapy I have increased range of movement and decreased pain. The staff is helpful and respectful of time. I've never had to wait after my appointment time to get started and the entire time I am there I am doing something beneficial. The doctor is easy to talk to and uses a variety of treatments to improve my movement and lessen pain."
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and professional staff. They answer all of my questions and work hard to help me achieve my goals. I appreciate all of the effort they put into my recovery!!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and professional staff. They answer all of my questions and work hard to help me achieve my goals. I appreciate all of the effort they put into my recovery!!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"This is a great location and great atmosphere. The therapists are very knowledgeable and create an enjoyable atmosphere as they “torture” you into better mobility. Kirsten was my therapist and did an incredible job getting me mobile again."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"This is a great location and great atmosphere. The therapists are very knowledgeable and create an enjoyable atmosphere as they “torture” you into better mobility. Kirsten was my therapist and did an incredible job getting me mobile again."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had been in there care for more then a few months, for multiple injuries. They have showed real concerned about well being, even when I have not been the best patient. Appreciate there commitment!"
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had been in there care for more then a few months, for multiple injuries. They have showed real concerned about well being, even when I have not been the best patient. Appreciate there commitment!"
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"The staff is knowledgeable, approachable and caring. Everyone I worked with made me feel so comfortable and encouraged. They always make sure that the program is meeting your needs and more. Highly recommend!!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"The staff is knowledgeable, approachable and caring. Everyone I worked with made me feel so comfortable and encouraged. They always make sure that the program is meeting your needs and more. Highly recommend!!"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"I would highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialist in Tulsa on 15th st. Dr. Katie and Yesica are amazing at tending to their clients needs. The strength I’ve gained since receiving their care after my accident is amazing. They really helped me achieve my goals and return back to my daily life and routine. I appreciate the time and effort they spent with me. They were always there to help correct my exercises when I’d misalign (which was frequent) and cheer me on when things got tough. They were never rude or acted bothered by me struggling, they always helped me. That really aided in my recovery, I’m sure, more than they know. These girls rock! Thank you guys so much for all the help!! Much love 🖤"
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialist in Tulsa on 15th st. Dr. Katie and Yesica are amazing at tending to their clients needs. The strength I’ve gained since receiving their care after my accident is amazing. They really helped me achieve my goals and return back to my daily life and routine. I appreciate the time and effort they spent with me. They were always there to help correct my exercises when I’d misalign (which was frequent) and cheer me on when things got tough. They were never rude or acted bothered by me struggling, they always helped me. That really aided in my recovery, I’m sure, more than they know. These girls rock! Thank you guys so much for all the help!! Much love 🖤"
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Great facility! Felicia was great to work with! Highly recommend"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Great facility! Felicia was great to work with! Highly recommend"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Mid-town PTS was professional and very useful in my recovery stage... Katie and Yeachca were informative and had a big hand in therapy, I appreciate PTSAnd would definitely recommend one on one with feeling better with take homework to continue to have a lifestyle with pain!!!! 😃😃😃😃"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Mid-town PTS was professional and very useful in my recovery stage... Katie and Yeachca were informative and had a big hand in therapy, I appreciate PTSAnd would definitely recommend one on one with feeling better with take homework to continue to have a lifestyle with pain!!!! 😃😃😃😃"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapist and Physical Therapist Assistants are so amazing here. Steven, Liz, and "Sah" were my Therapist and helped me in the best ways possible. Very professional, super friendly, always had a smile on their faces, and they light up the room!! I felt so much better when my Treatments were complete! Thank you Physical Therapist Specialist of Tulsa! You are amazing!!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapist and Physical Therapist Assistants are so amazing here. Steven, Liz, and "Sah" were my Therapist and helped me in the best ways possible. Very professional, super friendly, always had a smile on their faces, and they light up the room!! I felt so much better when my Treatments were complete! Thank you Physical Therapist Specialist of Tulsa! You are amazing!!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Staff is great and super friendly. They did a great job helping me recover from a car wreck and getting me back to my normal routine!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Staff is great and super friendly. They did a great job helping me recover from a car wreck and getting me back to my normal routine!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Love this place for PT. They helped me before and after my neck surgery and did a great job. Everyone is professional and friendly, scheduling was easy, and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Negley, Kirsten and Liz have helped me tremendously and I will forever be grateful. I highly recommend!"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"Love this place for PT. They helped me before and after my neck surgery and did a great job. Everyone is professional and friendly, scheduling was easy, and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Negley, Kirsten and Liz have helped me tremendously and I will forever be grateful. I highly recommend!"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"I wouldn’t chose anyone else to have physical therapy done. The doctors and PTA’s are all her knowledgable and sweet. They never failed to make me feel welcomed."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"I wouldn’t chose anyone else to have physical therapy done. The doctors and PTA’s are all her knowledgable and sweet. They never failed to make me feel welcomed."
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at PTS on and off for the past eight years as the therapists have walked me through FIVE surgeries and the recovery involved with each. Their care for me (and all their patients, from my observation) is compassionate, determined and intentional. I am so very grateful knowing that they have my chronic pain journey well in hand. I completely trust and highly recommend PTS!"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at PTS on and off for the past eight years as the therapists have walked me through FIVE surgeries and the recovery involved with each. Their care for me (and all their patients, from my observation) is compassionate, determined and intentional. I am so very grateful knowing that they have my chronic pain journey well in hand. I completely trust and highly recommend PTS!"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"Two weeks ago I could not even bend over to tie my shoe because of back pain. Today, I am 1/2 way through my treatment and feel great! The staff are excellent and very kind. I am learning how to undo poor posture caused by 35 years of hunching over a computer keyboard. I am getting stronger and feeling better after every session. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Two weeks ago I could not even bend over to tie my shoe because of back pain. Today, I am 1/2 way through my treatment and feel great! The staff are excellent and very kind. I am learning how to undo poor posture caused by 35 years of hunching over a computer keyboard. I am getting stronger and feeling better after every session. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I worked as an intern there and I absolutely loved it. Felicia and Dr. Negley are absolutely amazing at what they do and taught me so much while I worked there. They treat their patients with great care and truly care about each and every patient."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I worked as an intern there and I absolutely loved it. Felicia and Dr. Negley are absolutely amazing at what they do and taught me so much while I worked there. They treat their patients with great care and truly care about each and every patient."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a Therapist’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that this teams abilities are unmatched. I am an ordinary patient with ordinary means and this team has taken care of me as if I was the most important person on earth. I value the fact the staffs attitude and expertise is exceptional. The nightmare of my Back pain is becoming a dream recovery. Your contribution in my life is nothing short of magical. I look forward to continuing my therapy with only the BEST."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a Therapist’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that this teams abilities are unmatched. I am an ordinary patient with ordinary means and this team has taken care of me as if I was the most important person on earth. I value the fact the staffs attitude and expertise is exceptional. The nightmare of my Back pain is becoming a dream recovery. Your contribution in my life is nothing short of magical. I look forward to continuing my therapy with only the BEST."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Hi there! This is Kathy, but am writing under Denny’s. Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa helped me out in a short turn around. I was visiting from Colorado and had severe pain in my legs. PTS’s Andy provided a plan and Felicia helped get me going again after a few concise sessions. She provided exercises to continue upon returning home. They were both true professionals and helped provide relief for me right away. Time is of the essence when you’re in pain and I can’t thank them enough!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Hi there! This is Kathy, but am writing under Denny’s. Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa helped me out in a short turn around. I was visiting from Colorado and had severe pain in my legs. PTS’s Andy provided a plan and Felicia helped get me going again after a few concise sessions. She provided exercises to continue upon returning home. They were both true professionals and helped provide relief for me right away. Time is of the essence when you’re in pain and I can’t thank them enough!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff and always felt challenged and like I wasn’t wasting my time. Helped me after I had my second baby and had horrible back pain. I was able to build a strong core foundation and now am pain free!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff and always felt challenged and like I wasn’t wasting my time. Helped me after I had my second baby and had horrible back pain. I was able to build a strong core foundation and now am pain free!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Interned with them and had an amazing experience! Thank you guys!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa is were I went post ACL repair. Both Andy and Felicia have been amazing to work with! They got me back to doing everything I was doing before my injury. I am the strongest I have ever been thanks to them. Highly recommend them!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"I have used Dr. Negley and Felicia for all of my orthopedic PT needs for the past few years. I am always pleased with my care at their facilities. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and fun! I highly recommend PTS for all of your physical therapy needs!!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"They’re grrrrrrreat! Yes... that was a Frosted Flakes reference"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"They’re grrrrrrreat! Yes... that was a Frosted Flakes reference"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I have had treatment from here and it was a full hour... wow, and they did so much more that places I’d been to before! I highly recommend them!!"
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They are very professional and are committed to helping their patients live more active lives. Felicia is amazing. You can tell that she has a heart for people and that she cares about their well-being. Fully trust them."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa. They are very professional and are committed to helping their patients live more active lives. Felicia is amazing. You can tell that she has a heart for people and that she cares about their well-being. Fully trust them."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"Great friendly professional staff."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great friendly professional staff."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great Customer Service!"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great Customer Service!"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Amazing facility!! Dr Negley and his team are the best! The facility is clean, open and inviting. They work with you with every problem you're having and even send you home with everything you need to make sure you're getting the best treatment. The staff is organized and freindly, you feel like family when you walk into this office."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Amazing facility!! Dr Negley and his team are the best! The facility is clean, open and inviting. They work with you with every problem you're having and even send you home with everything you need to make sure you're getting the best treatment. The staff is organized and freindly, you feel like family when you walk into this office."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"This facility is fantastic! The doctors are extremely knowledgeable, the team is cohesive and really seems to enjoy what they do. I would recommend this place to anyone."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Felicia and her team are absolutely amazing. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I refer all friends and family to Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Felicia and her team are absolutely amazing. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I refer all friends and family to Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapy Specialists of Tulsa is amazing. Felicia, Dr. Andrew, and Gail really care about patient outcomes. They are there to help and they know what to do. Highly recommended!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff to work with! Always nice and willing to go above and beyond."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and very professional. Highly recommend PT at this facility. They will look out for you and get you back up and going in no time."
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"I had incredible care. Only therapists I will ever use. By far the best physical therapists ever!!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I had incredible care. Only therapists I will ever use. By far the best physical therapists ever!!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"I love physical therapy specialist of Tulsa. Felicia is great at her job. She's easy going but professional. I have used P.R.C. for years and have always had good experiences."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I love physical therapy specialist of Tulsa. Felicia is great at her job. She's easy going but professional. I have used P.R.C. for years and have always had good experiences."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa. They changed my life as I’ve had limited mobility for years and been plagued by migraines. Gail, Dr Andy and their team of dedicated professionals deliver exceptional client care experiences. I should of gone to see them years ago verses suffering with discomfort."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Physical Therapy Specialist of Tulsa. They changed my life as I’ve had limited mobility for years and been plagued by migraines. Gail, Dr Andy and their team of dedicated professionals deliver exceptional client care experiences. I should of gone to see them years ago verses suffering with discomfort."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"Great environment with great staff who guide you to great well being and over health! Feeling a lot better just from the sessions I’ve done with this PT office and I’m only half way through. 100% recommend"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"Great environment with great staff who guide you to great well being and over health! Feeling a lot better just from the sessions I’ve done with this PT office and I’m only half way through. 100% recommend"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!!! If your looking for a place that's reasonably priced and that have therapist who strive to make you feel better, then this is the place for you. In just 4 short weeks I went from having lots of pain in my neck and back to having hardly any pain at all. Thanks so much for all the help p.t.s.!!!"
Oct 23, 2019
"Amazing lead doctor who believes in educating you so you can prevent and take care of your issues on your own. The staff there is also amazing, Sahel and Stephen are top notch at what they do (but really everyone there is amazing). I think the thing that stood out to me the most was that they cared way more about helping me take care of my problem, then getting me out of the door. Dont go anywhere else."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Amazing lead doctor who believes in educating you so you can prevent and take care of your issues on your own. The staff there is also amazing, Sahel and Stephen are top notch at what they do (but really everyone there is amazing). I think the thing that stood out to me the most was that they cared way more about helping me take care of my problem, then getting me out of the door. Dont go anywhere else."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Love this place. The people are amazing! I always come here when I need therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Love this place. The people are amazing! I always come here when I need therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Had a tough knee replacement surgery. Glad to be here! Dr Negley and staff have been kind, patient and helping me get back on my feet!"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Had a tough knee replacement surgery. Glad to be here! Dr Negley and staff have been kind, patient and helping me get back on my feet!"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Felicia with PTS is amazing. I've known Felicia for years, and I've had family and friends and other folks I know get physical therapy with Felicia for years. PTS is an amazing facility - they know what to do after an injury and care about their patients. Also Gail is fantastic and Dr. Negley is so smart and both lead PTS to help our community heal every day. Highly Recommended!"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had several injuries and they are always easy to work with to get my therapy scheduled with my schedule. I would highly recommend any location. All the staff are great at what they do."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had several injuries and they are always easy to work with to get my therapy scheduled with my schedule. I would highly recommend any location. All the staff are great at what they do."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
testimonials

“If there were a rating scale, I would give Physical Therapy Specialists a 10 out of 10! After I broke my right humerus, Dr. Negley created a modified program that progressed into a full physical therapy program. He and the Physical Therapy Specialists team met the many challenges of restoring full range of motion and strength in my right arm. It was a long road to recovery, and what I appreciated about Dr. Negley and his staff was their unfailing support.”

Barbara B.

“I have worked in the medical field for 20 years, and I’ve never been to a physical therapy clinic with such a holistic view as Physical Therapy Specialists. Anytime anyone in our family has a problem, we know where to go. The therapists are all empathetic, knowledgeable, encouraging and passionate about their patients and their work. I feel comfort in knowing the correct diagnosis and treatment plan will be put in place.”

Shelly C.

“After I tore my ACL skiing, I was initially evaluated by Dr. Negley and began a post-operative rehabilitation. When I was not progressing as I should, he referred me for an additional MRI that revealed a meniscal tear not addressed during the surgery. I am pleased to say we caught it early enough, and I made a full recovery. My family and I have seen Dr. Negley and the Physical Therapy Specialists team for multiple injuries, all with same terrific results.”

Jentry W.